Kontakt  |  Östra Sönnarlöv

Mats-Ernst Johnsson | Platschef / Säljare

     0708371133
     mats.johnsson@traktorservice.com

Gustaf Nilsson | Säljare

     0708375125
     gustaf.nilsson@traktorservice.com

Bengt Andersson | Säljare

     0708371103
     bengt.andersson@traktorservice.com

Emil Hjalmarsson | Säljare potatis

     0708374959
     emil.hjalmarsson@traktorservice.com

Lars-Eric Nilsson | Administrationschef

     0708371186
     lars.n@traktorservice.com

Caroline Platoff | Ekonomiansvarig

     044-331087
     caroline.platoff@traktorservice.com

Anneli Gonner | Reservdelschef

     044-331036
     anneli.gonner@traktorservice.com

Stefan Lasson | Reservdelssäljare

     044-331036
     stefan.lasson@traktorservice.com

Kevin Elvstrand | Reservdelssäljare

     044-331036
     kevin.elvstrand@traktorservice.com

Anneli Karlsson  | Reservdelssäljare

     044-331036
     anneli.karlsson@traktorservice.com

Per-Åke Johnsson | Verkstadschef

     044-331037
     per-ake.johnsson@traktorservice.com

Thomas Andersson | Verkmästare

     044-331037
     thomas.andersson@traktorservice.com

Lars Jönsson | Servicetekniker

     lars.jonsson@traktorservice.com

Henrik Falk | Servicetekniker

     henrik.falk@traktorservice.com

Tobias Lagerqvist | Servicetekniker

     tobias.lagerqvist@traktorservice.com

Ulf Ekstedt | Servicetekniker

     ulf.ekstedt@traktorservice.com

Jonas Nilsson| Servicetekniker

     jonas.nilsson@traktorservice.com

Johan Edqvist | Servicetekniker

    johan.edqvist@traktorservice.com

Timus Åkesson | Servicetekniker

     timus.akesson@traktorservice.com

Sten Svensson | Smed

     

Kontakt  |  Hässleholm

Adam Hellström | Säljare

     0722521300
     adam.hellstrom@traktorservice.com

Rasmus Sandström| Servicetekniker

     rasmus.sandstrom@traktorservice.com

Kristoffer Ljung  | Servicetekniker

    kristoffer.ljung@traktorservice.com

Michael Wrede  | Reservdelssäljare

     0451-140 75
     michael.wrede@traktorservice.com

Kontakt  |  Asarum

John Tillberg  | Säljare

     0706990447
     john.tillberg@traktorservice.com