© 2019 av Östra Sönnarslövs Traktorservice. Proudly created with Wix.com

OCH SE VAD VI KAN ERBJUDA JUST DIG!

Besök oss!

Everödsvägen 162

298 96 Östra Sönnarslöv

Öppettider:
Vardagar 07:00-16:00

Tel. 044-33 10 87

Fax. 044-33 12 70

Södra Industrivägen 5

374 50 Asarum

Öppettider:
Vardagar 07:00-17:00

Tel. 070- 69 90 447

Industrigatan 10 

281 41 Hässleholm

Öppettider:
Vardagar 07:00-16:00

Tel. 0451-140 75
Fax. 0451-418 60

Östra Sönnarslöv
Hässleholm
Asarum

Mats-Ernst Johnsson | Platschef / Säljare

     0708371133
     mats.johnsson@traktorservice.com

Lars-Eric Nilsson | Administrationschef

     0708371186
     lars.n@traktorservice.com

Gustaf Nilsson | Säljare

     0708375125
     gustaf.nilsson@traktorservice.com

Bengt Andersson | Säljare

     0708371103
     bengt.andersson@traktorservice.com

Caroline Platoff | Ekonomiansvarig

     044-331087
     caroline.platoff@traktorservice.com

Tobias Andersson | Reservdelschef

     044-331036
     tobias.andersson@traktorservice.com

Stefan Lasson | Reservdelssäljare

     044-331036
     stefan.lasson@traktorservice.com

Kevin Elvstrand | Reservdelssäljare

     044-331036
     kevin.elvstrand@traktorservice.com

Veronica Nilsson | Reservdelssäljare

     044-331036
     veronica.nilsson@traktorservice.com

Sten Svensson | Smed

     

Tobias Lagerqvist | Servicetekniker

     tobias.lagerqvist@traktorservice.com

Thomas Andersson | Verkmästare

     044-331037
     thomas.andersson@traktorservice.com

Per-Åke Johnsson | Verkstadschef

     044-331037
     per-ake.johnsson@traktorservice.com

Adam Hellström | Säljare

     0722521300
     adam.hellstrom@traktorservice.com

Kjell Johnsson  | Säljare

     0706990447
     kjell.johnsson@traktorservice.com